Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 50294 -

Renee a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because i enjoy being around children

Renee nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:50294

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am a caring and passionate, nanny I have 24 years experience with children from newborn up to teenagers. I will assist with laundry, errands. I have clearances, cpr certifications and references. I have a car, I am a nonsmoker, I like pets. I enjoy doing activities with the kids I am caring for such as trips to the zoo, parks, reading to them. I was with my last family for 3 years beginning when the little girl was three months old it ended only because they moved out of state. I am dependable and reliable

Additional Comments: i am willing to watch children in my home also i do have a 8old of my own that thay can play with

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/16/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.