Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a great love of children and am able to relate to them really well.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:48752

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: CPN, Nanny School Graduate, Cleveland, Ohio, 1991 27 yrs. babysitting 21 yrs. professional nanny 13 years VBS teacher at various churches 3 years VBS art teacher 5 years youth leader at various churches 7 years leader for 3 GS troops 2 years GS trainer 5 years volunteer at a children's home 1 year volunteer at children's shelter 3 years elementarty pta board 1 year middle school pta board

Additional Comments: I am 40 years old and have been taking care of children as long as I can remember. When I was 13, I got my babysitting certification from The Red Cross and remember not being able to wait to start. Ever since then caring for children has been a great love of mine. I have been happily married for 9 years to the love of my life. I have an 11 year old step daughter who lives with us full time, she does not need to come to work with me. I am a Christian, friendly, caring, honest, easily going, reliable, trustworthy, will go above and beyond, flexible, and dependable. I love cooking, baking, nature, the beach, animals, crafts, watercolor painting, listening to music, museums, travel, scrap booking, embroidery, gardening, crocheting, reading, learning, and new cultures. I'm also a vegetarian, almost vegan, but am willing to cook or prepare meat.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.