Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 7 years. I think it is a very rewarding job that comes naturally for me. I have the patience and calmness that is required for a job with children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:481116

7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a preschool in the toddler room which was ages 18 months - 2.7 years for almost a year. Before that, I was a full-time nanny for a 3 month old boy. My very first full time nanny job was for a family of 3 (ages 5, 2, and 1) for about 2 years. I did "fill-in" nanny jobs in between. I have been with my current family for 3.5 years but it is part time and looking for full time.

Additional Comments: I am specifically interested in finding a nanny share.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.