Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 442136 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaitlin a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and taking care of them has always been a part of my life. I enjoy spending time with kids and being able to help families by providing them with a loving, trustworthy and reliable nanny to care for their children.

Kaitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:442136

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter/nanny since i was about 14. I have been with multiple families whom I became very close with. My passion has always been taking care of children, espically infants although I do love children of all ages. All of the families had anywhere from two to four children, which were all very close in age. I drove them to school, camp, or any other activities if necessary. I cooked for them and also helped with any school work. My hours varied from family to family, however, my most recent full time nanny job was last summer and I was there from about 6:30 am- 6:00 pm or sometimes later. I did over nights with the kids including weekends and any evenings that they may have needed me as well. I am currently watchting a 5 month old infant who I have been with since she was born. I do everything from mornings, evenings, and overnights. The postion however, is not full time and does not provide me with a set schedule or enough hours. Overall, I have really enjoyed being able to do what I love to do and work with all of the different familes over the past few years and I still remain in contact with them. I currently am a full time nanny/housekeeper for a family with one 6 year old child whom I have been with for 3 years. Unfortunately, they no longer need my services.

Additional Comments: I currently graduated with a degree in surgical technology. Before attending surgical tech school, I went to cosmetology school and got an associates degree in business. I would love to one day become a labor and delivery or neonatal Nurse. i am CPR certified and have all clearances and I am currently in the evening and weekend nursing program at Ccac


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.