Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 433687 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because that is what my heart wanted me to do. I love children and I love making positive impressions on people. I wanted to be able to jump up out of bed every morning excited about the children I would be caring for/educating. I feel I have energy/drive/intelligence/patience/caring nature....basically everything you would want in a nanny all rolled into one person. Please see for yourself....have your children meet me and see what they think.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:433687

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: For the last 7 years I have been caring for children of all ages. I have taken care of children as young as 2 months and as old as 11 years.

Additional Comments: As a nanny I believe that it is very important that children experience many different things that go on around them. Therefore I will be interested in showing and teaching the kids about different things, through field trips and hands on activities. Whenever possible I would love to be outside with the kids even if it is just in the backyard playing a game or doing an activity that they enjoy.I feel that my training as an EMT will be beneficial if needed in a case of emergency. I hope to hear from you soon :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.