Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 430806 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love helping others. With all the career choices out in the world today, I can only see myself doing something where I can help others. Its a great achievement and very self-fulfilling to go to work everyday and know that you are making an impact in others lives. Whether its helping take care of someone, or just being their as a companion, its wonderful to know that everyday you can make a difference in someones life, and feel good about yourself and what you did that day.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:430806

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: Growing up I watched almost all of the children on the street when I was asked. I've also worked in a day care where I specialized in infant to two year old development. For the past three years I've also been nannying for a wonderful family.

Additional Comments: I have a lot of patience, and have always been a caring individual. I'm very personable, and can get along with anyone. I'm also an active person, so I don't mind having a hectic schedule, or having to run around.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.