Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 369788 - Nannies4hire.com

Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love little kids and I'm sure my girls would love having someone new to play with. It would also be a lot of help to my family to have a little extra income.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:369788

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've helped with my little brother since he was born and babysat him when he was about 4 up until he was about 7. I have 3 daughters of my own who are 5, 4 and 2 years old.

Additional Comments: I'm a stay at home mom and would like to have a part time job that I wouldn't have to leave my girls. I plan on watching your child/children in my own home. We have a decent sized backyard, a trampoline and PLENTY of toys to keep your little one busy. I also have ALL of the baby necessities I could possibly need and we plan on redoing our basement into a playroom come spring.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.