Nanny available in pittsburgh, PA - 313302 - Nannies4hire.com

Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

From the time a was a teenage i babysat all my neighbours kids and love doing it and knew that it is the job i will love to do.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:313302

Experience
9 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:PA, DC


My past childcare experience: My children experiences starts in 2003 were i was a in live nanny and took care of a 3 year old and new born my reponsilities were playing,feeding, homework,driving them to activities,bath and putting them to bed. Also lit house cleaning and laundry for the kids. Than i become a live out there in work at a school has a teachers assistant. And miss be a nanny so a went back work has a live out for a 8 months old and 3 years old. I did all of the same from the above nanny job just had to cook dinner for this family.I am cuurently working has an live in nanny for a single dad. I do everything like doctors appoinment,cooking,groceries shopping and house cleaning,overnights and much much more. i am taking care of 3 wonderful boys and playing the role of the mother fully ( doing everything) . I am currently with my family for the past 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving ,energetic , honest and trustworthy person and reliable. I am really hard working and will provided to best your kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Hindi Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.