Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 313089 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 16066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Now that my children are grown, I realize that being a nanny and helping another family is really what I want to do in life. This is what I am choosing to do as a career. I'd rather help in the growth of a child than the growth of a company. I am well organized, a great multi-tasker, love to cook and can manage any size household with ease and efficiency. I always have a positive attitude and see the glass as half full not half empty.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:313089

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, MD, MA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, WV


My past childcare experience: I raised my 2 children who are now in college. I also have previous work experience as an activities coordinator for an after-school program for inner city children and was heavily involved in the school where my children attended.

Additional Comments: Willing to relocate if needed and will not be an issue.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.