Carissa a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids.

Carissa nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:271811

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I currently work for a family that has twin boys, age 6. I have been with them since the boys were 2 months old. I started working overnight so the parents could get some sleep, when they started sleeping through the night, I was asked to help out during the day. I am registered with a temporary agency so I have worked with many other families in the Pittsburgh area with children ages infant to 10. I also have a brother and sister that are 14 & 16 yrs yonger than me that I have been with since birth. Since my mother was a single mom I helped alot with them.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:12/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.