Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 255229 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and working with kids which is why I got a degree in early childhood education. After having two children of my own I realized I wanted to work more one on one with children, so the nanny position allows me to do that.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:255229

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have taught two years of special education preschool. I have also taught two years in a school for ADHD students. I have also worked two years as a nanny for two girls who were 3 and 6 when I began working for them. I am currently working as a nanny for a little girl who was ten months old when I started. She is now five and will be starting kindergarten. I also did a couple months of a nanny share situation where I watched the girl I am currently a nanny for three days a week, and watched a newborn baby boy for two days a week while the family searched for a nanny of their own. I have worked in numerous daycares, all ages, and have babysat all ages as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.