Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and believe it will be a very rewarding position.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:242582

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for 10 years and love children. I am a volunteer at Hospital, and am going to become a Child Life Specialist. I previously worked at Hospital in the NICU and left when I went to college. I was a nanny for a family for a few months when i was a senior in high school. I am a member of best buddies, so i have experience working with children with disabilities. I currently am an intern at the Childrens Institute.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.