Nanny available in Pittsburgh, PA - 200777 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for over twelve years and I enjoy taking care of children. I plan on becoming a Special Education teacher so my interest in children has been life-long.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:200777

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been working as a nanny for the past 12 years. During this time I have taken care of children age infant - 13, but have primarily cared for children age infant - 7 years. I have cared for 2 sets of twins, premature babies and children with behavior and health problems. My duties have included, but have not been limited to: childcare, cooking, light cleaning, errands, meal planning and homework assistance. I have cared for families with one to five children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.