sherri a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

well its another way too learn about child and how they do things outside of school... it teaches them how to be around other people so when they get older there be outgoing.....i love bring my smlie to child they learn from me as well as i do....

sherri nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:167221

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: well i love it,its a great way too learn from the child cause every child is different in there own way...i also work at a day camp during the summer time

Additional Comments: being a nanny will be something little different to me but ill bein doing a great job!i can stay over night sometimes,i get of at my other job at 630pm..if you need me more than what i post i will have too work something out with my other job...

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.