Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I can not express how much love I have for working with children. Even though I have worked at day cares, I feel like more of a babysitter and would love to be considered "part of the family." I feel that I have strong relationships with the children in my class room but I would love to have an even stronger one by nannying for one family.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:151272

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting around age 12. I was also teaching dance, baton, gymnastics and coaching cheer leading beginning at age 13. I was involved in a program through my high school where I attended class in the mornings then worked at the xx in the afternoons. I was at the xx for a year and a half.I have been nannying for one year now and before I started nannying I was the full time toddler teacher at xx Center for a year and a half. I have now been a nanny for the same family for over 7 years. When I started the kids were 1,1 and 2. They are moving to Texas and breaking my heart which is why I am looking for a new family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.