Nanny available in pittsburgh, PA - 130460 - Nannies4hire.com

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy helping a family run more smoothly by being someone the family can count on and help instill their values.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:130460

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I provided childcare in my home for 11 yrs. I have been a nanny for a family that includes twin girls 24 months and their 94 yr old grandmother. I am currantly the household manager for a family with three children ages, 10,8 & 4.

Additional Comments: I believe in family values. It is part of my job to help teach kindness to others and self respect. My goal is to help children become the best people they can be through each developing stage of life.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.