Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburgh, PA 15229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and I am in a position where I am able to choose the career that I would most enjoy.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:10837

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at a summer camp for four years. I was a preschool teacher for a year. I was a nanny for a family of 3 children(3 month old, 2 year old, and a 5 year old.) I was a teaching assistant for a year,i taught 7th grade for 2 years,and 4th grade for a year.i currently stay at home with my children..cole age 5 and aubree age 3...Stephen is in 2nd grade all day and come will be in full day kindergarten next year...

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.