Nanny available in Pittsburg, CA - 763603 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94565-5371

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and believe it is something that is not for everyone. It takes time and patience to work closely with children and to provide them with enriching life experiences. I believe I have the time and experience to dedicate to children and can provide them with a foundation to allow them to be the best that they cam be and allow them to be creative, smart, and unique individuals.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:763603

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a working family who had two wonderful children ages 5 and 10. I worked for them for two years prior to them relocating to Australia. I looked after the children when the got out of school. I participated in school activities, extra circular activities, as well as household duties. I enjoyed feeling as I was an addition to the family. I maintained the household while the mother was out of the states for business travels and took care of grocery shopping, household shopping, and doggy training.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.