Nanny available in Pittsburg, CA - 719037 - Nannies4hire.com

Tangy a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My children have grown up. I have earned my undergraduate degree in Health Science and I would like to have more flexibility while I work on my graduate degree. I have been very successful in rearing my children and I have a lot of patience with children. That's why I would like to be a nanny.

Tangy nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:719037

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am a mother if two teen boys (15 & 17). I also have over 35 nieces and nephews. I was a previous foster parent for 4 years.

Additional Comments: I am an experienced mother of two looking to become a private Nanny. I am a college graduate who is willing to provide homework help, household chores, and transportation to extra curriculum activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.