briana a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy the connetion and the bond between nanny and child. I enjoy helping parents to feel like they can still have a life and not have to worrie about finding a babysitter at the last minute. I want the parents to be able to rely on me for wjhatever it is that they need.

briana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:415796

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for one year taking care of a 3mos old babygirl. It was one of the best jobs i have ever had. She was very quiet well behaved, I never had any problems out of her. the job ended because her mother got laid off. I also babysat for four years for my mothers co worker. It was a little harder because she had more childern and older childern ages 4-15.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.