Nanny available in pittsburg, CA - 283844 - Nannies4hire.com

carolina a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I love children. I have my own kids (4) 22, 21, 19 and 11 years old. I always think that it is nice helping parents to race their kids.

carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:283844

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I helped the current family that I am working for right now to race their twins form 0 days till now 3 years old it was a very nice experience to do everything double almos at the same time baths, diapers, feeding, bottles, putting them to sleep. I love those babies the reason that I am leaving it is because they dont need anymore they are going to pre school at the beginning of the year Jan. 5th.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.