marta a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94565

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the kids,since I started working with children what I like the must is How they learn from me.I like to use aducational games,spend time aut door is very important for the children development.

marta nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:275382

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am professional nanny with 20years of experience in newborns,toddlers and children with special needs,I looking for permanent part-time job,in the years 1999 to 2003 I have my own childcare home,I have excelent references,trusline letter,CPR.etc.I love the kids,I have a very great experience in my past job (for 4 years and 6 months ) I work with autistic children,

Additional Comments: I looking for part-time job,maybe (20)hrs.per week (3 days),in the east bay area.or full time 4 full days a week

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.