Nanny available in Pittsburg, CA - 157917 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pittsburg, CA 94561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I love being apart of their development.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:157917

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a extensive resume I would email to you if your interested

Additional Comments: My name is Stephanie, I am 29 years old. I am looking for part time (25 hrs) to full time + permanent work. I have a 3-month-old son and I'm looking to bring him along. I have a resume and copy of my driving record from my insurance company ready. I'm currently with a family that has 6 kids ranging from 9 months to 10 years old we have worked together for 2 year. Their mother is going to be staying home with them from now on. My rates are from 17-25 an hr depending on what is asked of me. I have no problem commuting; I have done it the past 5 or 6 years as a nanny. I have worked as a nanny for roughly 11 years and babysat before that. What inspired me to become a nanny? I love working with children, to be responsible and a part of their development and growth. To see the look on their faces when they figure out how to do something I helped teach them is so fulfilling. It's just amazing to watch them go through the different changes and embark on them becoming their own little person and the satisfaction I get knowing I was a part of this journey makes it all worth while.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.