Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Pittsbrugh, PA 15203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely adore children and I understand how hard it is to work and not have a lot of help. I am a psychology major and enjoy being around children because I feel as if I have a lot to offer.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:753288

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages and also children with disabilities. My last nanny experience included 5 days a week 8:30-5:00 and one of the children had down syndrome. I'd like to think I am very experienced and can take care of children of any age.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.