Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Pittsbrugh, PA 15238

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with childen. I prefer to work in a home environment rather than a daycare, because that gives the family flexibility to choose how they would prefer their children be cared for. They can choose a special diet and dayplan, whether they would like to incorporate learning skills or not, and many other variables. I also am very domestic, a home environment gives me the chance to exercise those skills.

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:288268

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have 5+ years of childcare in a variety of settings. I have previously worked as a nanny, a TSS (behavioral support for children), and a babysitter. I have done overnight care, longterm care, live-out nannying, and datenight sitting.

Additional Comments: I am incredibly flexible and very easy to work with. I believe honesty and integrity are keys to a good work relationship with the parents. I am very energetic and a natural nurturer. I understand that i am not the parent, so i do my best to find out what you need/want in a nanny, and adapt my style to your lives, so the kids can have a better experience. I am very fun and creative, and i love to plan fun things, whether projects or outings.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.