Ryan a Nanny for Hire in Pittaburgh, PA 15206

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have a lot to offer a family and their children. I'm an artist and run a vintage clothing business on the side so I'm very creative and love to do crafting with children. I believe that spending quality time with them builds trust. Children are amazing people and it's such a joyful experience getting to hang out with them.

Ryan nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:747929

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA

My past childcare experience: I have been a mother for seven years now and I absolutely adore children. Before I became a mother I would help family and friends as a last minute sitter from time to time. It became a passion for me after motherhood. I have watched up to 3 children at a time. I have references for any potential family that would like to hear more about my experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.