Shirah a Nanny for Hire in Pismo Beach, CA 93448

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children and I am pursuing a career involving children. I want to make a career out of nannying because I love making an impact in childrens lives by simply loving them.

Shirah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:545951

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have over 4 years of nanny experience. I have lived in and lived out but with all my jobs we have become very close and they considered me family as did I them. I am still in contact with all my former families and love watching the children grow up :) I am originally from Oklahoma but just moved here to Pismo Beach for missionary school. I am a Christian and am pursing my missionary calling. I do not have any problems working for different religion and you wouldn't have any problems with me. I have worked with Muslim and catholic families in the past and we respect each others beliefs. I also have great references from the families I have previously worked for. I would love to set up an interview with you so please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.