Mia a Nanny for Hire in Piscataway, NJ 08854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for a few years. I have also had experience with babysitting, as well as teaching. I love the family dynamic of being a nanny becoming close with the family and building a relationship not only with the child but the entire family.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:667957

6 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, DE, MD, NJ, NY, NC, VA

My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Mia. I have my Child Development Associate (CDA) in preschool and I have been working with all ages for over 7 years. I am 24 years old with a bubbly personality. I worked at xx Center, xx as a teacher for infants all the way up to kindergarten. I am currently in the sub pool part time as I continue to further my career in the child development field. I am seeking a job with a loving family. I have an extremely flexible schedule, the schedule that I have listed is just an ideal one. I am willing to switch if the job is right for the both of us. I love working with children. In my spare time I enjoy dancing, cheer-leading, sports (especially football) and Zumba. Feel free to contact me for any other questions. Thank You

Additional Comments: I am currently a,nanny Monday Wednesday and Friday. Where as on Tuesdays and Thursdays I am a substitute for Bright Horizons. I am looking for a full time nanny position with steady hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.