Nanny available in Piscataway, NJ - 621482 - Nannies4hire.com

Janet a Nanny for Hire in Piscataway, NJ 08854

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

Janet nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621482

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My first experience as a babysitter was when I took care my youngest twin sisters, That was a wonderful experience helping my mother look after my beautiful sisters. My adorable kids mean a lot to myself. I think we need to start with our family first, to show love and do with love this job, this is my philosophy. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have one child who is 16 and I have risen by my own and of course with a lot of support of my family and God who is a blessing of my life. I love kids my passion is to work with kids from 5 to 12 years old. I am a Spanish teacher at the elementary level. I learn from them every day in order to be a better professional and be better human being. I do have experience with children with special needs as well. They are very smart and we need to teach them through strategies and connections.

Additional Comments: I have experiences with children with special needs and behavior issues as well.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.