Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Pipersville, PA 18947

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am an Elementary and Special Education major and I just love kids. I want to become a nanny because I love to be with kids. I enjoy playing with them, reading to them, teaching them, and watching them experience new things. I am extremely creative and love planning things to do with the kids I am watching.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:778651

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I first started babysitting when I was 14. I would watch my five year old neighbor on occasion. We would play dress up, go outside, do arts and crafts, play games and much more. The past three summers I spent babysitting two boys: 10 and 13. I would play with them, cook lunch, drive them to the pool and tutoring, and anything else their parents asked me to do. I enjoyed both of these experiences and am looking forward to meeting a new family and watching their kids!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.