Nanny available in Pinole, CA - 761053 - Nannies4hire.com

Eighleen a Nanny for Hire in Pinole, CA 94564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, in fact I have three of my own but they're grown ups now. I treat the kids that I babysit as my own. I love to take them to the park, go to the library listening story time and some other activities.

Eighleen nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:761053

Experience
6 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of experience being a nanny. I babysat children from 3 months old to 7 years of age. A few of the things that children and I would enjoy together are going outdoors, fun crafts and reading. I work hard to make sure that their needs are met every time and take reasonable steps to ensure children's safety and well being.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.