Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Pingree Grove, IL 60140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I've formed a relationship with every child I have worked with. They all hold a special place in my heart. Working one on one with a child or even in a smaller group is very rewarding because you are able to interact with the child and form that relationship.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:525837

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've work in every corner of child care. Ian currently a half-day kindergarten teacher in a wonderful school district. I've also worked as, a nanny, a babysitter, a tutor, a daycare teacher, and a summer camp instructor. I've worked with ages from infant to 12 year olds. I've also worked with children with special needs. I am a certified teacher and I enjoy planning activities for children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.