Nanny available in Pinetop, AZ - 636319 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Pinetop, AZ 85935

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love taking care of kids. They have an amazing imagination, they're super fun to be with. I love watching children blossom everyday by the little things that they learn.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:636319

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was when I lived in California, one of my mothers friends wanted me to baby sit her son John who was 10 at the time. My mothers friend is a single mom, so when she wanted some time to herself I offered to watch her son John so she could enjoy her time. John and I hit it off great, we went outside and played a ton of games together, I cooked him dinner, helped him with his homework whenever he needed help.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.