Madison a Nanny for Hire in Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to experience new things and create new experiences. I would like to strengthen my skills with children and learn about how to take care of them.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:755511

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have my own younger sister by five years whom I took care of when we were younger. I walked home with her, made sure she completed all of her homework, and helped her prepare any meals. Now that we are a little bit older, I try to help her make good decisions when it comes to her school and friends. I have been a babysitter for several families on and off for several years. All of the duties of watching these kids include cooking them any meals, cleaning up after them, helping them with homework, putting them to sleep on time, and hanging out with them as a friend.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.