Christina a Nanny for Hire in Pinehurst, NC 28374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a college student studying Business Management and Communications as North Carolina State University and only have a limited amount of time before I have to start my first office job. I nannied my entire high school career and also worked part time as a waitress. I am now a xx at xx and miss working with children. as much as I love working with children, I love to travel and finding a nannying job in another state in the perfect way to accomplish both of my summer goals at the same time! I usually backpack in other countries over my summers but I would like to explore my own country for a change in pace and hope I can find a welcoming family to help me in the process. I love children and can't wait to see where this opportunity takes me!

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:742682

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, FL, HI, MO, NM

My past childcare experience: I am one of three children, I have always worked well with other individuals. I started watching the neighbor's two sons and daughter when I turned 15. I later began babysitting for a number of families with up to 6 children after I turned 16 and received my license! For the last three years I have been the permanent nanny for a family with three children. Everyday over summers I arrived at 8 in the morning and took them to all of their camps, activities, appointments, and playdates till 6 in the afternoon when their parents returned. I nannied for the same family during the school year from 3:45 in the afternoon when I would pick them up from school till 10 at night when their parents would return home. I have three years of experience with this family and absolutely enjoyed every moment I was able to share in the growth of their children. Now that I am in college at North Carolina State University, I have a position as a xx who aids in the social and mental development of students living xx.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:4/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.