Nanny available in Pinecrest, FL - 758085 - Nannies4hire.com

Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Pinecrest, FL 33156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I had to move back to the States to take care of my dad full time. He passed away recently and my mom ia now a widow. She is a full time nanny hired through this site and has had a wonderful experience. I want the chance to continue my work doing what I love the most: to be of help to others, while I watch over my mom as well.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758085

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am Educational Psychologist with degrees in Listening and Spoken Language Skills, deaf education and elementary school teacher. I have a 19 year experience in schools, clinical and rehabilitation settings. I have also been faculty at a prestigious university in the areas of special education, learning disabilities, oral deaf education and communication disorders abroad (Guatemala). I have worked with people of all ages. Willing to be in child care as nanny, baby sitter, tutor or special needs provider.

Additional Comments: I have also experience as an administrative assistance, secretarial and office skills. Co-founder of a cochlear implant program and non-profit organization in Guatemala.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.