Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Pinecrest, FL 33156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I came to the States to care full time of my father whom recently passed away. I am looking out for my mom whom is a full time nanny hired through this site. I want the opportunity of continuing what I like to do: help others.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758084

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: 19 year experience abroad (Guatemala). Educational Psychologist with degrees in Listening and Spoken Language Skills, Deaf Education and Elementary School Teaching. I have worked with people of all ages in school, clinical and rehabilitation settings. Also faculty at a prestigious university in the areas of special education, learning disabilities, oral deaf education and communication disorders. I am a U.S. citizen.

Additional Comments: I am willing to be a part-time nanny, babysitter, tutor or special needs provider.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.