Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Pinecrest, FL 33156

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently graduated early from the University of Miami. I love learning from children, and helping take care of them. I would love to dedicate my full time availability to a family in need.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:635013

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for the past seven years, and had experience nannying over the summers when not in school. I am the oldest of 8 cousins and have always cared for them. I love children, and love spending time with them.

Additional Comments: I am a loving, fun, enthusiastic, and positive individual. I am organized and active. I am prepared to assist in any tasks needed, but most of all promise to dedicate my love and attention to your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.