Nanny available in Pine Island, MN - 608742 - Nannies4hire.com

Mercedes a Nanny for Hire in Pine Island, MN 55963

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids, my career is fount to be elementary school teaching and then a minor in coaching anything and everything I do leads back to kids in some way shape or another. I also live on a street full of kids that I babysit for and even when I don't babysit I am always up for going outside and playing around with them. So basically I'm a natural with kids, I've always have been.

Mercedes nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:608742

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience ranges from an infant to all the way to 12 years old, you name it I've done it! While I had a summer nanny job is schedule play dates, do handy house work, timeouts, change diapers, bathe, feed, clothe kids, and take them to any lessons needed. I absolutely love babies and that's probably my string point, but I also tend to fins the inner. hold and hangout with the toddlers and elementary kids and play all the kids games.


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.