Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Pine Hill, NJ 08021

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love working with children. They are my passion. After being a nanny for a year I tried out Retail and quickly began missing working with kids. I plan to be a nurse and my dream job would be working at C.H.O.P. hospital.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:654623

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: My name is Jessica, and caring for children is my passion. I began caring for children when my sister was born in 1999. I started out just watching her, and then watching her friends as well. I then began babysitting a few times a month, and then weekly. In 2010 to 2011, I was a nanny for a single mom's 2 small children (5 and 3) until they moved. After working in retail for a few years, I realized that caring for kids was more for me, and landed an amazing job working at xx (departed on good terms to pursue being a nanny). As of June 2013 I have been a nanny for a precious 3 yr. old boy. I am also a tutor for a 5 & 9-year-old two nights a week. I LOVE my jobs right now, but sadly I am moving to Pine Hill. I still want to work with children once I move. I am currently in night school to become a nurse. My dream is to work at C. H. O. P. I am experienced in working with challenging children (autism, oppositional defiance disorder, picky eaters, etc.). I am CPR certified and have a common knowledge of First Aid and how to care for sick children properly. I am limited to how much I can type on here, but my schedule is very flexible and I can answer any question you have :)

Additional Comments: While working at Rainbow Academy, I worked with a classroom of 22 3 year olds and often had at least 10 to look after by myself. I am comfortable working with multiples and do not get over whelmed easily.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.