Nanny available in pine bluff, AR - 43486 - Nannies4hire.com

Erica a Nanny for Hire in Pine Bluff, AR 71601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and I would eventually like to open my own daycare center.

Erica nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:43486

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, HI, ID, IA, KY, ME, MD, MN, MT, NE, NV, NH, NM, NC, ND, OK, OR, RI, SD, TX, UT, VT, VA, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I've babysat as a teenager as well worked at summer camps and worked in daycares.

Additional Comments: I am African-American. If you have a problem with that, might I mention that my maternal grandmother was half Turkish, and my paternal great great grandmother was Irish and Choctaw? Okay so Turkish and Choctaw people are brown but meet me half way (LOL). If you are looking for someone who will pamper and spoil your children rotten (Isn't that what children were put on this earth for?) then contact me ASAP! I don't think I fit the usual mold as far as a


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.