Katie a Nanny for Hire in Pinckney, MI 48116

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working in daycare for about 4 years, I was looking for something a little less chaotic... I thought just focusing my attention and efforts on just 1 or 2 children would be more fulfilling, and it has been. I like to do alot of learning activities, art projects, and outings with the children. It's been such a great career for me, and I throughly enjoy it. I'm the kind of person who is a kid inside, and I love to play and create right alongside the kids. I'm a very trustworthy person and a fantastic role model for young ones. I'm energetic, fun, and creative. I'm extremely reliable and consistent, which benefits the families I work with. I believe the parents and nanny should work as a team.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:411095

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I'm 35 years old and I've been a nanny for 14 years. Prior to working as a nanny, I worked in childcare since the age of 16. I have worked as a nanny with seven families so far and look forward to meeting my next family. I have many reputable references. I've been very good to my past families, and I take my job seriously. I understand that children are the most valuable things in our lives!

Additional Comments: My goal is to give parents peace of mind in knowing that their child is as safe in my care as he/she is in theirs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.