Nanny available in Pinckney, MI - 274740 - Nannies4hire.com

Brianna a Nanny for Hire in Pinckney, MI 48169

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with children and helping them in any way possible. I enjoy making an impact on a child's life. Making sure children are cared for and loved is a major priority. I am going into Elementary Education, so aiding children in anyway possible is what I strive for and what I will continue to strive for the rest of my life. I decided that becoming a nanny would not only help me by continuing my experience with children, but it allows me to make a difference in as many lives that I can.

Brianna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:274740

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: At the age of 13 I started babysitting twins that were infants at the time (one boy and one girl) and their older sister who was seven. I have continued to babysit them throughout the years until I left for college. As well as babysitting them, I have also babysat my younger cousins as they have grown up. I have also babysat other children on other occasions. During my junior year of highschool I did a co-op job through my school starting in March of 2007 and I worked at xx Daycare. I worked there up until school started August of 2007. During which time I worked with infants to 5th graders. Last school year I worked as a tutor through the xx. I went twice a week for two hours and was matched up with one specific child for the entire semester. During this time I help the child read, play games, and do assigned activities by the program. Last summer I worked as a camp coordinator and helped run the camps with all the children. There we went to the pool, did arts and crafts, played sports, and went to the park. Currently I am a nanny for a family in the Ann Arbor school district.

Additional Comments: Right now I just finished my sophmore year at Eastern Michigan University. I am studying to be an elementary teacher. I am going to be majoring in early childhood education.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.