Mary a Nanny for Hire in Pikeville, NC 27863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I want to broaden my childcare experience while caring for a limited number of children. I enjoy taking care of children of all ages and I feel I have a lot to offer the right family my services.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:350240

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, KY, MD, NY, NC, TN, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 and got my babysitting license from the red cross. I have worked with a summer care program for ages 3-13 for about four years, nad have worked with the kindergarten during the school year for about six hours a day. Right now I am a 2 year old teacher at a daycare.

Additional Comments: I would consider the occasional overnight care.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.