Dorca a Nanny for Hire in Pikeville, Nc, NC 27863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have worked for a child development Center for a long time. I've also been employed at a middle school. I've thought about becoming a nanny simply because I would LOVE to bring joy and excitement to the families lives. I also become very attached to children and I don't enjoy saying good-bye's anytime a child has moved up. I want to be able to fully give my attention to the child/children. I believe I can offer my great service to families who are seeking a responsible, patient, loving and caring nanny.

Dorca nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:621847

Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My past child care experience was pleasant. I was able to offer not only my employer but the children as well, great service. I took my time teaching and creating lesson plans. They children brought joy to my life as I have brought joy to theirs

Additional Comments: I'm a great cook and am able to teach your child a second language if you will allow me to

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:6/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.