Shakia a Nanny for Hire in Pikesville, MD 21208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. Becoming a nanny is different than working in a school environment but it's something I have always wanted to try.

Shakia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:687228

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from ages 1 - 13. I have also worked with babies who were as young as 2 months old. I have been working in the school system for 3 years and counting. I've worked with kids who have autism, as well as kids who have behavior learning problems. I love working with children, every day I learn something new from them!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.