Shawn a Nanny for Hire in Pigeon Forge, TN 37863

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel like i am called through christ to work with kids and i love them so much. if i can in invest in one childs future it would be worth it all.

Shawn nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:39316

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, CA, FL, GA, HI, KY, MT, NC, SC, TN, DC, BC, PE

My past childcare experience: i have worked at 3 daycares , i work with special needs kids right now at sevier county school systems have done that for 7 years, i love kids and consider them my passion and love to work with them

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family to work with during the summer of 2016 mainly. if i had the right family contact me about working during the summer it would be a great fit for both sides. I would love to be part of a family that is born again christians. however if you arent thats ok. i am but im not pushy about it. that attend church regularly or at least would let me take the kids if they had to work. i also would probably need live in if possible. unless they were really close to where i am from and that is pigeon forge tennessee. if i didn't live in i would would like to discuss pay with you. but that isn't the main reason i want to be a nanny. i love to work with kids. its one of my callings in life. jesus christ is the main focus of my life and i would love to get to know some new families but not be too pushy. i am not like that at all. if i sound fun and interesting to you just email me k. . thanks godbless you on your search.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.