Nanny available in pierre, SD - 656825 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Pierre, SD 57501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love kids and get along with them with ease. When I'm working with children I'm always happy and I know I am also influencing their life in a positive way. Caring for kids has always been my favorite job.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:656825

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, NV

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting multiple families for years. Before moving for school I was working at a daycare facility for about 6 months. I have experience with multiples as well as children with disabilities. I was a nanny for a few years on the west coast after college. Then I went on to working at a boarding school for Native American children from the Midwest reservations.

Additional Comments: I am currently living in South Dakota with plans on moving out to California later this summer. I also have a small dog I would be bringing with me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/21/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.