Viktorija a Nanny for Hire in Piermont, NY 10968

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and enjoy my job as a nanny.

Viktorija nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:439669

7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have almost 7 years experience working as a nanny. I'm willing to help with light housekeeping, errands, cooking, and laundry. I have a clean driving record and a reliable new car. I have very good references. I love kids and I enjoy my job as a nanny. I stayed with one family for 5 years as a nanny. At first, I was taking care of two boys, ages 20 and 4 months. After two years, my family welcomed a baby girl and I took care of her since the first day of her life until 2. As of right now, I'm a nanny for one boy, age 2. Sadly, I cannot continue taking care of him as of mid March. I'm looking only for a live-out position. I have CPR and First Aid Training from the American Red Cross. I love arts and crafts, reading and playing games, as well as sports and outdoor activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:Latvian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.