Nanny available in Pierce, NE - 691601 - Nannies4hire.com

MaKayla a Nanny for Hire in Pierce, NE 68767

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because of my love for children. I enjoy taking care of them and helping them become great people. It warms my heart to take care of them, even if they misbehave sometimes.

MaKayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:691601

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IL, IA, MN, NE


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many different children over the years. For two summers I was practically a nanny to two children. I took them to practices, made sure they did their chores. I cooked and cleaned up after them. Many times we ended up at the pool. I always make sure they wear sunscreen and reapply. I'm fun but I also know when to say no to children. I always abide by any rules the parents set. I've taken first aid classes before and am willing to take them again if needed. I'm not one to just sit them down in front of the TV. Instead I play with them, or go to the library to get books to read.

Additional Comments: I am a hardworking young woman. I don't slack off. I really would love to have this job. Its something that I've always wanted to do.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.